Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
imbroglio of my life
imbroglio of my life
Publicité
Archives
30 septembre 2007

PROM SHOOT TODAY.

Heart_Music

I feel horrible, my photos are. They've put some girlish make-up on my face, they removed my fringe. It wasn't me in front of the camera. I hate it when people try to change who i truly am. All the other girls are so pretty and i just look like shit, man. I know i'm not the cutest girl on the goddam earth, but there's certainly a way to make me look good, not so bad for once. For photographers, i mean, it's their job ; capture people's life, emotions. Not only their face, but a part of their soul too. Okay, i know it's just photos for school, and that it's not artistic at all, but you all know what my point is. Little girls always dream of beauty.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité