Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
imbroglio of my life
imbroglio of my life
Publicité
Archives
2 octobre 2007

REMEMBER WHEN YOU WERE YOUNG, YOU SHONE LIKE THE SUN.

this_is_retro__

Oh yeah, so here it is. I went to Zack's band practice yesterday again and it totally made me forget about my physics exam today ! I'm probably gonna flunked it from far but it doesn't really matter right now... I'm too excited about this trip in New York i'll do with my english class in 3 days ! I can't wait for it ! Yesterday was the official Terry Fox Day so we had to run and to collect money for researches about cancer and all. Our school had 19 500.00 $ which is not bad at all and it was fun. Tonight is the first day since i started school i don't have any homeworks, wow ! I can relax and everything, put some pictures on my old articles, things like that i guess...

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
D
Great blog! The information you provide is quiet helpful, why I was not able to find it earlier. Anyways I’ve subscribed to your feeds, keep the good work up.
H
Bonne Année à toi,<br /> <br /> Alors que deviens-tu? Tu as fait un bon passage à l'année 2008? Le mien fut mortel!!!<br /> <br /> Bisou à toi!<br /> <br /> Hélène
Publicité