Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
imbroglio of my life
imbroglio of my life
Publicité
Archives
22 septembre 2007

ONE WORD ; HANGOVER.

MOI

hahahaha, yesterday was totally awesome ! I went in Montreal with Joanie and we bought our own painting starter kit. We were supposed to pay half/half, but she payed like 70$ and me 45$, so it was part of a gift for my birthday. We bought red, green, yellow, blue, white, black paint, some paintbrushes, canvas, a painting knife, two art paper pads and charcoal pencils. After we went at some vintage/second hand boutiques and we found real little treasures ; i bought a pair of supra-cool-goldy-gold ballerinas. oh my god... ballerinas... i got like 7 or 8 pairs of them, it's like... my reason for living ! Too, i found a TOTALLY-VINTAGE-RETRO-HIPPY-70'S-WHATEVER handbag. It's like, the cutest thing on the goddam earth ! It costs me 15$ for the both of them. Joanie took 6 tees, an hoodie, a pull-over and a kinda rasta hat ; 30$.

Then we came back in town and went supper in some Irish Pub. It was reaaaaally good and we orderred irish beer and all and the waitress didn't ask us how old we were, which is a nice thing. After we went in a little boutique to eat some italian ice-cream ; simply delicious. Then we went at Elyse's to pick her up 'cause we had to go at some music show in downtown. We bought beers and cigarettes in a corner store ; then again, no problem with our age. It's fun to feel 16, it really is. Finally, Joanie and I didn't feel like going to that show anymore, so Elyse went and we went at Joanie's mother house. We sat under the stars and we smoked and we drinked. At 10pm the show was over so we went at Raph's house where the girls were. We dansed and we smoked and we drinked again. Then my mother came to pick me up and back at home, i went in my room to have some sleep.

And i felt, so damned nice.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
H
Hey! Mais vous êtes plutôt jolie!
H
Painting, I know well because I was a painting artist, unknow painting astist!!! snif!<br /> You have sent a message on my blog to encourage me on my road ( about my transsexuality ) Very thanks! You speak in a good french, because of that I strive to speak in your langage here. I will going here sometimes to read!<br /> <br /> Thanks!<br /> Hélène
Publicité