Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
imbroglio of my life
imbroglio of my life
Publicité
Archives
25 septembre 2007

♪ : now there's a look in your eyes, like black holes in the sky.

Oh shew i forgot to write something yesterday, but this day had nothing special anyway so i guess it doesn't matter a lot. Hmm... in the evening i went to see Zack's band practicing, which was pretty nice but painful for the ears. I went for a little walk with Joanie and we talked and we smoke cigarettes. I 'm starting to smoke quite a lot these times, i really shoulda stop for a while.

Oh, i forgot to tell you about ! I got 97% in my maths exam and 91% in physics ! GOSH. I never thought i could get something that great in my entire life ! I had another french grammer-shit exam too and i'm like wasted right now ; it was kinda hot today, like 30° or something and it's supposed to be 15° or less so.

Gotta go, i got a supra-important research on Joseph Staline and Lénine to do for my history class.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
D
"I 'm starting to smoke quite a lot these times, i really shoulda stop for a while." <br /> <br /> Definitively yes !!! <br /> <br /> hahaha désolé pour la petite morale mais tu me connais j'ai de la misère à m'empêcher de parler quand je vois quelqu'un que j'aime emprunter un drôle de chemin !!!! La cigarette maaaaaan cé tellement de la marde.. yark.. try to stop it if you can.. But I understand that you already know all that shit so I shut my fucking mouth up but Cigarette is just fucking shit.. haha<br /> <br /> I really like your new blog, more personnal and more reel !!! (I try to write in english for your pleisure but I'm so bad in writing and speaking and listening hahahah)<br /> <br /> I will try to write more on all your comments when I will have some time.. I just came back from cinema to watch the Resident Evil 3 shit !!! It's was bad but anyway I go to cinema only for the popcorn and to see some people !!! <br /> <br /> I love you take care and stop smoking hahahaha it's just a joooooooke Lorishhhhh <br /> <br /> ciaoooo see ya on msn in some times.. or years.. hihihi !! (joke I know your in love and me I have to lose fat so we are too busy for the moment héhé)<br /> <br /> xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Publicité